СЪЕМКИ

"The Beat don't stop until the break of dawn"

Club Kids
Reading time 1 minutes

Models:

Katia Andre @katiaandre_ @elitemodelworld

Ning Jinyi @ningjinyi @vivamodel 

Tais Vaz @vazztais @vivamodel 

Amanda Martins @amannda_martinns @vivamodel 

Laiza de Moura @laizamooura @vivamodel 

Ayak Veronica @ayakveronica @mmg.agency

Chizoba Emmanuel @Chizoba_emmanuel_ @suprememgmtparis  

Scarlett Lopez @women360paris

Djavan Mandoula @dmandoula @successmodels 

Tom Rey @tomreey @successmodels 

Jordan M'Bang @nilajahkengba @16parismanagement

Antoine Dugrand @antoinedugrandc @bananasmodels

Elyas Polat @elyaspolat @premium_models  

Marc Lefort @lefort_marc @newmadisonmodels

Romain Hamdous @romdhous @16parismanagement (видео)

 

Photographer: Rasmus Mogensen @rasmusmogensenlife

Director: Secher Mogensen @sechermogensen (видео)

Creative director: Audie Umali @audieumali

Stylist: Arthur Mayadoux @arthurmayadoux

Hair stylist: Massanori Yahiro @massanoriyahiro

Makeup artist: Miki Matsunaga @mikimatsunamakeup

Stylist’s assistant: Barbara Boucard @initialsbab

1592993129461578  dsc0062 v4 rgb
T-shirt with stresses JACQUEMUS, earring PHILIPPE AUDIBERT
1592995135638812  dsc7588 v3 rgb
Polka-dot shirt and animal print mini bomber jacket DRIES VAN NOTEN

Полностью съемку можно посмотреть на сайте журнала Numero Russia

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ